top of page
  • Writer's picturegregoryguaymusic

New Music Release: A New Dawn

Holy City Steel Collective Featuring composer & guitarist, Gregory Guay. Holy City Steel Collective is Nick Kelley on steel pans, Ian MacMichael on drums, Alan Schmitt on bass. Thanks to Hector Salazar from Caja de Cuerdas for adding percussion!


Apple Music



Buy from Artist

sunset on the ocean
A New Dawn

Check out Holy City Steel Collective's performance calendar here.

Gregory Guay's performance calendar here.

159 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page